Tales from the TwitFace: the ‘7/7/7’ exercise.

This is an organizer post for a series that originally happened on Facebook.

I’m not much on the “repost, share and tag” thing in social media, but (somewhat ironically) I do love the sort of mental exercise that follows here, and I do love learning things about friends via their own journey through the same exercise.  So when someone I respect and admire, like Crowboy‘s Chris Smith, poses the challenge to post seven personally meaningful songs over seven days…well, sometimes, I actually bite:

At Christopher Smith‘s request, I’ll post seven personally meaningful songs over seven days*. I can’t quite bring myself to “challenge” someone else to do the same over each of those seven days, so it won’t be a true “7/7/7” for any purists out there, but I may well tag someone here and there, and if anyone wants to pick up that torch and run with it, I will follow with interest. (I admit, I do love mental exercises.)

So, here is what followed, documented here as separate posts.

Published by

Kevin Wilmeth

Professional geek. Amateur human. Credible threat to musical instruments anywhere. (I can't help it. Ideas just invade my brain...)

Leave a Reply

